Untitled design 23

U.S. Bicycling Hall of Fame Induction to Be Held in Colorado Springs, CO in November

The 2021 U.S. Bicycling Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place on November 6, 2021 in Colorado Springs, CO at the USA Cycling headquarters at 210 USA Cycling Point. The public is invited to attend this celebration of cycling legends.

The Class of 2021 inductees are: Bunki Bankaitis-Davis (Modern Road & Track Competitor), Paul Deem (Veteran Road & Track Competitor), Myles Rockwell (Off-Road Competitor), and Richard Bryne (Contributor to the Sport).

Normally held in Davis, CA, the 35th Annual USBHOF Induction Ceremony is part of a year-long commemoration of the 100th anniversary of USA Cycling. Induction Ceremony tickets are on sale at usbhof.org under “Shop/Events”. Individual tickets for the Induction and dinner are $75 and a table of 8 can be purchased for $550.

Since the 2020 Hall of Fame Induction was postponed due to public health restrictions, the 2020 Inductees will also be honored on November 6th in Colorado Springs. The Class of 2020 inductees are: Jeff Pierce (Modern Road & Track Competitor), Marianne Martin (Veteran Road & Track Competitor), Leigh Donovan (Off-Road Competitor), and Joe Breeze (Contributor to the Sport).

Special Induction rates are available for a limited time to Induction attendees at two host hotels: the Hyatt House Colorado Springs and the Colorado Springs Marriott. Information about reserving special induction hotel rates can be found by clicking here.

For more information contact: info@usbhof.org